John Carroll welcomes applications from students at community colleges who are looking to transfer to complete their four-year bachelor’s degree. The limit of transfer credit is 60-semester hours.

We have established Articulation Agreements with Cuyahoga County Community College, Lakeland Community College, and Lorain County Community College.  For more information, please visit here.

For information about course credits, core requirements, and how credit will transfer from some of our local community colleges, please consult the following Transfer Guides:

You can consult a list of how courses have transferred in to JCU in the past by visiting our Registrar’s Office website.  Please contact your Enrollment Manager with questions.