Our staff is happy to assist you throughout the enrollment process. Please call on us!

Brian Williams, D.M.
Vice President for Enrollment and Institutional Data Analysis
216.397.4296
bwilliams@jcu.edu

 


Steve Vitatoe ’95, ’01G
Assistant Vice President for Undergraduate Admission
216.397.4277
svitatoe@jcu.edu

 


Rebecca Dinnen ’93
Director of Transfer Admission
216.397.4328
rdinnen@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: Transfer Students


Erin Soroosh ’99
Regional Director of Enrollment
216.905.9936
esoroosh@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: States – Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin
sites.jcu.edu/chicago


Christina Anderson ’09, ’10G
Associate Director of Enrollment
216.397.1627
cmanderson@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: Ohio – Select schools in Cuyahoga, Geauga, and Summit Counties

International Students from Africa, Asia, Australia, Canada, Caribbean, Central America, Europe, Middle East, New Zealand, Pacific Islands, Russia, and South America


Joel W. Mullner ’07, ’09G
Associate Director of Enrollment
216.397.4644
jmullner@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for:
Ohio – Cuyahoga (Southwest) County; select schools in Summit County; Central Ohio; West Central Ohio; Greater Cincinnati

States – Kentucky


Loni Ben-Zvi
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1943
lbenzvi@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: Ohio – Medina County; North Central Ohio

States – New York


Alexandra Edwards
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1716
aedwards@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: Ohio – Cuyahoga (East) County, including Cleveland Metropolitan School District; Summit County; Northwest Ohio

States – Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Territories – Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands


Cullin Fish
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1980
cfish@jcu.edu


Allison Goldhammer ’14G
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1772
agoldhammer@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: Ohio – Carroll, Cuyahoga (Northwest), Stark, Tuscarawas, and Wayne Counties; Southeast Ohio

States – Pennsylvania, West Virginia


Abby Joyce
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.4648
ajoyce@jcu.edu


Patrick McDermott ’09
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1529
pmcdermott@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for:
Ohio – Ashtabula, Columbiana, Cuyahoga (East), Geauga, Lake, Mahoning, Portage, and Trumbull Counties

States – Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Hawaii, Idaho, Massachusetts, Maine, Maryland, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Rhode Island, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Wyoming


Megan McBride
Assistant Director of International Services
216.397.4212
mmcbride@jcu.edu

 


Natalie Robinson
Coordinator of Campus Visit Experiences
216.397.4252
nrobinson@jcu.edu

 


Joanne Baudo
Campus Visit Specialist
Coordinator of Group Visits
216.397.4650
jbaudo@jcu.edu

 


Sue Geyman
Coordinator of Enrollment Operations
216.397.4645
sgeyman@jcu.edu

 


Judy Kilfoyle
Enrollment Operations Specialist
216.397.4290
jkilfoyle@jcu.edu

 


Janet Mirka
Enrollment Operations Specialist
216.397.4269
jmirka@jcu.edu