Our staff is happy to assist you throughout the enrollment process. Please call on us!

Brian Williams, D.M.
Vice President for Enrollment and Institutional Data Analysis
216.397.4296
bwilliams@jcu.edu

 


Steve Vitatoe ’95, ’01G
Assistant Vice President for Undergraduate Admission
216.397.4277
svitatoe@jcu.edu

 


Rebecca Dinnen ’93
Director of Transfer Admission
216.397.4328
rdinnen@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: Transfer Students, Student Veterans


Erin Soroosh ’99
Regional Director of Enrollment
216.905.9936
esoroosh@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: States – Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin
sites.jcu.edu/chicago


Joel W. Mullner ’07, ’09G
Associate Director of Enrollment
216.397.4644
jmullner@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for:
Ohio – Cuyahoga (Southwest) County; Walsh Jesuit High School


Christina (Anderson) Sobh ’09, ’10G
Associate Director of Enrollment
216.397.1627
csobh@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: Ohio – Select schools in Cuyahoga and Geauga Counties

International Students from Africa, Asia, Australia, Canada, Caribbean, Central America, Europe, Middle East, New Zealand, Pacific Islands, Russia, and South America


Loni Ben-Zvi
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1943
lbenzvi@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: Ohio – Select schools in Cuyahoga County

States – New York


Alexandra Edwards
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1716
aedwards@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: Ohio – Cuyahoga (East) County, including Cleveland Metropolitan School District; Portage County; Northwest Ohio

States – Michigan


Cullin Fish
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1980
cfish@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: Ohio – Medina County; North Central Ohio; Central Ohio; West Central Ohio; Greater Cincinnati

States – Kentucky


Allison Goldhammer ’14G
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1772
agoldhammer@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: Ohio – Select schools in Cuyahoga County; Southeast Ohio

States – Pennsylvania, West Virginia


Abby Joyce ’08
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.4648
ajoyce@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: Ohio – Carroll, Columbiana, Mahoning, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, and Wayne Counties

States – Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Louisiana, Mississippi, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Territories – Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands


Patrick McDermott ’09
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1529
pmcdermott@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for:
Ohio – Ashtabula, Cuyahoga (East), Geauga, and Lake Counties

States – Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Massachusetts, Maine, Maryland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia


Megan McBride
Assistant Director of International Services
216.397.4212
mmcbride@jcu.edu

 


Natalie Robinson
Coordinator of Campus Visit Experiences
216.397.4252
nrobinson@jcu.edu

 


Joanne Baudo
Campus Visit Specialist
Coordinator of Group Visits
216.397.4650
jbaudo@jcu.edu

 


Sue Geyman
Coordinator of Enrollment Operations
216.397.4645
sgeyman@jcu.edu

 


Janet Mirka
Enrollment Operations Specialist
216.397.4269
jmirka@jcu.edu

 


Judy Kilfoyle
Enrollment Operations Generalist
216.397.4290
jkilfoyle@jcu.edu