Our staff is happy to assist you throughout the enrollment process. Please call on us!

Photo of Steve VitatoeSteve Vitatoe '95, '01G
Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management
216.397.4277
svitatoe@jcu.edu
Photo of Stacey LoveStacey Love
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Outreach and Student Success
216.397.4588
slove@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for:
International students
Photo of Rebecca DinnenRebecca Dinnen '93
Director of Transfer Admission
216.397.4328
rdinnen@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for:
Transfer students, Student veterans
Photo of Joel MullnerJoel W. Mullner '07, '09G
Associate Director of Enrollment
216.397.4644
jmullner@jcu.edu
Photo of Christina SobhChristina Sobh '09, '10G
Associate Director of Enrollment
216.397.1627
csobh@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for:
Ohio - Beaumont, Gilmour Academy, Holy Name, Magnificat, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin, Saint Edward, Saint Ignatius, Walsh Jesuit

U.S. citizens living and studying abroad

U.S. territories
Photo of Loni Ben-ZviLoni Ben-Zvi
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1943
lbenzvi@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for:
Ohio - Select schools in Cuyahoga County

States - New York
Photo of Alexandra EdwardsAlexandra Edwards
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1716
aedwards@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for:
Ohio - Select schools in Cuyahoga County, including all of Cleveland Metropolitan School District; Portage County; Northwest Ohio

States - Michigan
Photo of Cullin FishCullin Fish
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1980
cfish@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for:
Ohio - Medina County; North Central Ohio; Central Ohio; West Central Ohio; Greater Cincinnati

States - Indiana, Kentucky
Photo of Allison GoldhammerAllison Goldhammer '14G
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1772
agoldhammer@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for:
Ohio - Select schools in Cuyahoga County; Southeast Ohio

States - Pennsylvania, West Virginia
Photo of Abby JoyceAbby Joyce '08
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.4648
ajoyce@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for:
Ohio - Summit County, except Walsh Jesuit

States - Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Louisiana, Mississippi, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Photo of Patrick McDermottPatrick McDermott '09
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1529
pmcdermott@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for:
Ohio - Ashtabula, Carroll, Columbiana, Cuyahoga-East, Geauga, Lake, Mahoning, Stark, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, and Wayne Counties

States - Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Iowa, Kansas, Massachusetts, Maine, Maryland, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Virginia, Wisconsin
Photo of Natalie RobinsonNatalie Robinson
Coordinator of Campus Visit Experiences
216.397.4252
nrobinson@jcu.edu
Photo of Joanne BaudoJoanne Baudo
Campus Visit Specialist
Coordinator of Group Visits
216.397.4650
jbaudo@jcu.edu
Photo of Sue GeymanSue Geyman
Coordinator of Enrollment Operations
216.397.4645
sgeyman@jcu.edu
Photo of Janet MirkaJanet Mirka
Enrollment Operations Specialist
216.397.4269
jmirka@jcu.edu
Photo of Judy KilfoyleJudy Kilfoyle
Enrollment Operations Generalist
216.397.4290
jkilfoyle@jcu.edu