Our staff is happy to assist you throughout the enrollment process. Please call on us!

Brian Williams
Vice President for Enrollment
216.397.4296
bwilliams@jcu.edu

 


Steve Vitatoe ’95, ’01G
Assistant Vice President for Undergraduate Admission
216.397.4277
svitatoe@jcu.edu

 


Rebecca Dinnen ’93
Director of Transfer, Part-time, and International Admission
216.397.4328
rdinnen@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: Transfer Students


Eric Patterson
Director of Veteran Affairs and International Services
1.216.397.4947
epatterson@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: International Students from Africa, Australia, Canada, Caribbean, Central America, Europe, Middle East, New Zealand, Russia, and South America


Erin Soroosh ’99
Regional Director of Enrollment
216.905.9936
esoroosh@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: States – Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin
sites.jcu.edu/chicago


Mallory Anthony
Regional Associate Director of Enrollment
216.397.6620
manthony@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: States – Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Massachusetts, Maine, Maryland, New Hampshire, North Carolina, New Jersey, New York (Capital District, Hudson Valley, Downstate), Pennsylvania (Central, East), Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia


Jennifer Easley ’13G
Associate Director of Enrollment
216.397.1943
jeasley@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: Ohio – Saint Ignatius High School; Central Ohio

States – Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee

Territories – Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands


Christina Anderson ’09, ’10G
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1627
cmanderson@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: States – New York (West, Central, Southern Tier, North Country)


Kelly Diamond
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1980
kdiamond@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: Ohio – Carroll, Medina, Portage, Stark, Summit, Tuscarawas, and Wayne Counties; West Central Ohio, Greater Cincinnati

States – Kentucky


Alexandra Edwards
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1716
aedwards@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: Ohio – Cuyahoga (East) County, including Cleveland Metropolitan School District; Northwest Ohio, North Central Ohio

States – Michigan


Allison Goldhammer ’14G
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1772
agoldhammer@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: Ohio – Ashtabula, Columbiana, Mahoning, and Trumbull Counties; Southeast Ohio

States – Pennsylvania (Northwest, Southwest), West Virginia


Patrick McDermott ’09
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1529
pmcdermott@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for:
Ohio - Cuyahoga (Northwest, East), Geauga, and Lake Counties

States – Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming


Joel W. Mullner ’07, ’09G
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.4644
jmullner@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for:
Ohio - Cuyahoga (Southwest) County


Lily Fong ’07, ’11G
Assistant Director of International Recruitment
1.216.397.4595
lfong@jcu.edu

Enrollment Manager for: International Students from East Asia, Pacific Islands and South Central Asia


Megan McBride
Assistant Director of International Services
216.397.4212
mmcbride@jcu.edu

 


Krysta Kurzynski
Assistant Director of Veteran Affairs
216.397.1961
kkurzynski@jcu.edu

 


Heidi Razavi
Coordinator of Personalized Visits
216.397.4252
hrazavi@jcu.edu

 


Joanne Baudo
Campus Visit Specialist
Coordinator of Group Visits
216.397.4650
jbaudo@jcu.edu