Meet Your Enrollment Manager

We encourage you to make contact with your enrollment manager (EM), a member of our JCU family who will act as your resource, guide, and advocate. Your EM can handle most of your questions without sending you through other offices.

See a list of our EMs below, along with the specified territory he or she serves.

Alexandra Edwards

  • • Ohio (Select schools in Cuyahoga County, including Cleveland Metropolitan School District)
  • • Lake and Geauga Counties
  • • IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI

Direct Line: 216.397.1716
Email: aedwards@jcu.edu

Allison Goldhammer ’14G

  • • Ohio (Walsh Jesuit, Saint Joseph Academy, and Padua Franciscan)
  • • Summit and Portage Counties

Direct Line: 216.397.1772
Email: agoldhammer@jcu.edu

Abby Joyce ’08

  • • Magnificat, Holy Name, Notre Dame Cathedral Latin, Gilmour, and Beaumont
  • • Illinois
  • • Northwest Indiana

Direct Line: 216.397.4648
Email: ajoyce@jcu.edu

Danielle Keane ’15

  • • Ashtabula, Carroll, Medina, Stark, Tuscarawas, and Wayne Counties
  • • New York
  • • New England (CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, RI, VT)
  • • West (AK, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)
  • • Southwest (AZ, NM, OK, TX)

Adam Parliman

  • • Northwest Ohio, North Central Ohio, Youngstown, Columbus, Dayton, Cincinnati
  • • Indiana (except Northwest Indiana)
  • • Kentucky
  • • South (AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN)

Direct Line: 216.397.1980
Email: aparliman@jcu.edu

Christina Sobh ’09, ’10G

  • • St. Edward and St. Ignatius
  • • Michigan

Direct Line: 216.397.1627
Email: csobh@jcu.edu

Jennie Velez-Harris

  • • International Students
  • • Transfer Students

Direct Line: 216.397.4328
Email: jvelezharris@jcu.edu

Melissa Wenzler ’91, ’09G

  • • Ohio (Southeast Ohio; Select schools in Cuyahoga County)
  • • Pennsylvania
  • • West Virginia
  • • Mid-Atlantic (DC, DE, MD, VA)

Direct Line: 216.397.1529
Email: mwenzler@jcu.edu