Photo of Steve Vitatoe Steve Vitatoe ’95, ’01G
Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management
216.397.4277
svitatoe@jcu.edu
Photo of Stacey Love Stacey Love
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Outreach and Student Success
216.397.4588
slove@jcu.edu
Enrollment Manager for:
• International students
Photo of Rebecca Dinnen Rebecca Dinnen ’93
Director of Transfer Admission
216.397.4328
rdinnen@jcu.edu
Enrollment Manager for:
• Transfer students, Student veterans
Photo of Christina Sobh Christina Sobh ’09, ’10G
Associate Director of Enrollment
216.397.1627
csobh@jcu.edu
Enrollment Manager for:
• Ohio: Beaumont, Gilmour Academy, Holy Name, Magnificat, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin, Saint Edward, Saint Ignatius, Walsh Jesuit
• U.S. citizens living and studying abroad
• U.S. territories
Photo of Loni Stouffer Loni Stouffer
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1943
lstouffer@jcu.edu
Enrollment Manager for:
• Ohio: Select schools in Cuyahoga County
• States: New York
Photo of Alexandra Edwards Alexandra Edwards
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1716
aedwards@jcu.edu
Enrollment Manager for:
• Ohio: Select schools in Cuyahoga County, including all of Cleveland Metropolitan School District; Portage County; Northwest Ohio
• States: Michigan
Photo of Cullin Fish Cullin Fish
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1980
cfish@jcu.edu
Enrollment Manager for:
• Ohio: Medina County; North Central Ohio; Central Ohio; West Central Ohio; Greater Cincinnati
• States: Indiana, Kentucky
Photo of Allison Goldhammer Allison Goldhammer ’14G
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1772
agoldhammer@jcu.edu
Enrollment Manager for:
• Ohio: Select schools in Cuyahoga County; Southeast Ohio
• States: Pennsylvania, West Virginia
Photo of Abby Joyce Abby Joyce ’08
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.4648
ajoyce@jcu.edu
Enrollment Manager for:
• Ohio: Summit County, except Walsh Jesuit
• States: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Louisiana, Mississippi, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Photo of Patrick McDermott Patrick McDermott ’09
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1529
pmcdermott@jcu.edu
Enrollment Manager for:
• Ohio: Ashtabula, Carroll, Columbiana, Cuyahoga-East, Geauga, Lake, Mahoning, Stark, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, and Wayne Counties
• States: Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Iowa, Kansas, Massachusetts, Maine, Maryland, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Virginia, Wisconsin
Photo of Natalie Robinson Natalie Robinson
Coordinator of Campus Visit Experiences
216.397.4252
nrobinson@jcu.edu
Photo of Joanne Baudo Joanne Baudo
Campus Visit Specialist
Coordinator of Group Visits
216.397.4650
jbaudo@jcu.edu
Photo of Sue Geyman Sue Geyman
Coordinator of Enrollment Operations
216.397.4645
sgeyman@jcu.edu
Photo of Janet Mirka Janet Mirka
Enrollment Operations Specialist
216.397.4269
jmirka@jcu.edu
Photo of Judy Kilfoyle Judy Kilfoyle
Enrollment Operations Generalist
216.397.4290
jkilfoyle@jcu.edu