Photo of Stephanie Levenson Stephanie Levenson
Vice President for Enrollment
216.397.4296
slevenson@jcu.edu
Photo of Steve Vitatoe Steve Vitatoe ’95, ’01G
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment
216.397.4277
svitatoe@jcu.edu
Photo of Stacey Love Stacey Love
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Outreach and Student Success
216.397.4588
slove@jcu.edu
Photo of Christina Sobh Christina Sobh ’09, ’10G
Associate Director of Enrollment
216.397.1627
csobh@jcu.edu
Enrollment Manager for:
• St. Edward and St. Ignatius
• Michigan
Photo of Alexandra Edwards Alexandra Edwards
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1716
aedwards@jcu.edu
Enrollment Manager for:
• Ohio (Select schools in Cuyahoga County, including Cleveland Metropolitan School District)
• Lake and Geauga Counties
• IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI
Photo of Allison Goldhammer Allison Goldhammer ’14G
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1772
agoldhammer@jcu.edu
Enrollment Manager for:
• Ohio (Walsh Jesuit, Saint Joseph Academy, and Padua Franciscan)
• Summit and Portage Counties
Photo of Abby Joyce Abby Joyce ’08
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.4648
ajoyce@jcu.edu
Enrollment Manager for:
• Magnificat, Holy Name, Notre Dame Cathedral Latin, Gilmour, and Beaumont
• Illinois
• Northwest Indiana
Photo of Danielle Keane Danielle E. Keane ’15
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1943
dkeane@jcu.edu
Enrollment Manager for:
• Ashtabula, Carroll, Medina, Stark, Tuscarawas, and Wayne Counties
• New York
• New England (CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, RI, VT)
• West (AK, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)
• Southwest (AZ, NM, OK, TX)
Photo of Melissa Wenzler Melissa Wenzler ’91, ’09G
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1529
mwenzler@jcu.edu
Enrollment Manager for:
• Ohio (Southeast Ohio; Select schools in Cuyahoga County)
• Pennsylvania
• West Virginia
• Mid-Atlantic (DC, DE, MD, VA)
Photo of Adam Parliman Adam Parliman
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.1980
aparliman@jcu.edu
Enrollment Manager for:
• Northwest Ohio, North Central Ohio, Youngstown, Columbus, Dayton, Cincinnati
• Indiana (except Northwest Indiana)
• Kentucky
• South (AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN)
Jennie Velez-Harris
Assistant Director of Enrollment
216.397.4328
jvelezharris@jcu.edu
Enrollment Manager for:
• Transfer Students
• International Students
Photo of Natalie Robinson Natalie Robinson
Coordinator of Campus Visit Experiences
216.397.4252
nrobinson@jcu.edu
Photo of Joanne Baudo Joanne Baudo
Campus Visit Specialist
Coordinator of Group Visits
216.397.4650
jbaudo@jcu.edu
Photo of Sue Geyman Sue Geyman
Coordinator of Enrollment Operations
216.397.4645
sgeyman@jcu.edu
Photo of Janet Mirka Janet Mirka
Enrollment Operations Specialist
216.397.4269
jmirka@jcu.edu
Photo of Judy Kilfoyle Judy Kilfoyle
Enrollment Operations Generalist
216.397.4290
jkilfoyle@jcu.edu
Photo of Nikki Galmarini Nikki Galmarini
Assistant Director of Enrollment Events
216.397.4644
ngalmarini@jcu.edu