125th Anniversary Committee:

Donna Byrnes, Assoc Dean of Students

Diane Campbell, Asst Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

John Carfagno, AVP Int. Marketing and Comm and Chair, 125th Anniversary Cmte

Deanna DePenti ‘91, Asst to the Dir of Inst Research and Commencement Coordinator

Laurene DiCillo ’87, Archives Assistant

Tom Fanning, Director, Admission and Retention

Andrew Fronczek, Director of Purchasing and Auxiliary Services

Maura Jochum ’11, Chair, Student Alumni Association

Jim Krukones, Assoc Academic Vice President

Laurie Massa, Sr Director, Athletics

Mark McCarthy, Vice President, Student Affairs

Joe Miller ‘59, Professor, Communications

Amanda Papa ’11, Former President of the Student Union

Rita Rochford ’12, President of the Student Union

Mike Roeder ‘93, Manager of Facilities Services

Jill Sberna, Admin Asst, Services for Students with Disabilities

Jeanne Somers, Director of Libraries

Theresa Spada ’04, Interim Director, Alumni Relations

Lori Sprague ‘93, Human Resources Analyst

Andy Welki, Assoc Professor/Director, Center for Economic Development